Andalusia is the Spanish Autonomous Community made up of 8 provinces in Andalusia : Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba (B&B Finca Las Encinas is situated in the south of the province), Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Sevilla.
In addition to exploring the Natural Park La Sierra Subbética, we strongly recommend the following towns and cities for you to visit during your stay with us or to include in your itinerary, which we will be happy to help you plan.


Almedinilla, Córdoba (43km): Roman village
Córdoba (109km): City of three cultures
Montilla, Córdoba (70km): City of wine


Granada (106km): Moorish jewel

Alhambra Palace official ticket sales
Montefrío, Granada (37km): Village with the best views in the world
Riofrío, Granada (36km): Home to the world’s first organic caviar
Sierra Nevada, Granada (134km): Sierra del Sol (Mountains of the Sea)


Antequera, Málaga (59km): Crossroads of Andalusia
El Chorro, Málaga (105km): King´s path
Málaga (92km): Gateway to the Costa del Sol
Ronda, Málaga (136km): Eagles’ Nest
El Torcal National Park, Málaga (90km): Wonder of limestone rock formations


Carmona, Sevilla (171km): Little Seville
Seville (216km): Capital city of Mudéjar architecture


Cazorla Nature Park, Jaén (220km): National hunting reserve

Jaén (98km): World capital of olive oil